Awesome Females #4

Fresh from finishing her delightful and easily digestible book ‘Not That Kind of Girl’ (hey, I just tried to mimic Lena’s talking, writing style, and failed, let me off) she’s couldn’t not be on the awesome female list.  She’s the kind of girl I’ve always wanted as a single girlfriend, even now as a in-a-relationship girlfriend, giving me a pang of jealousy when reading about her fun, don’t care, out-there friendships in her book which I had/still so badly craved as a 20-something-year-old in London.  Her book by the way, which if you haven’t read you should, had me smirking and then covering up suppressed giggles on the train to work.  Now I need to see Girls.  Really bad.

Leave a Reply

