Name a bizarre gift you received.

I’ve been given many bizarre gifts.
My whole bedroom can make up for bizarre gifts.

I have a robotic insect, a dinosaur costume, miniature dynamite, a cardboard square with Bob Dylan lyrics written upon it, a cupcake pot made of china, a collection of lost keys that have been found by my Dad, a “Christmas is shit” Christmas card, a pikachu teddy bear, boxing gloves, a toolbox with a hammer, old Swedish currency, a Michael Jackson t-shirt and a stone that looks like a sandwich.

The question is; do weird people give me these gifts? Or do people give me these gifts because I’m weird?

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

